99.7% of patients would refer friends and family to us. Enjoy our reviews to the right."

- Dr. Grady
Okemos, MI

This was my first regularly scheduled appointment in Dr. Grady's office. (I'd been in once before for a dental emergency and decided to make Dr. Grady my regular dentist.)My visit was pretty routine. The service was prompt and excellent. Every procedure was clearly explained and painlessly executed. Recommendations for future visits were also simply and clearly explained including costs and possible payment plans.

Going to the dentist is not on my top 10 list of things to do, but when it is necessary, it's important to leave feeling you have been treated by an expert in a professional, effective and courteous manner. I am very pleased that I found Dr. Grady. He and his staff are great!"

-Deborah, East Lansing

My experiences have always been great here. Everyone is very friendly and they go above and beyond to make sure I have a comfortable experience and understand what my benefits are and will be for future treatments. Highly recommend!"

-Niki, East Lansing

Professional, efficient, considerate.
Excellent care!"

-kenneth, Petoskey

For a variety of reasons, I am not crazy about dental work. Dr. Grady understood this and managed my anxiety very effectively. He educated me, provided me with choices, and empowered me in decision making. We developed a plan that meets my needs, and I'm confident I will receive high quality care and high quality results! I highly recommend Dr. Grady and his office staff."

-Sandy, Haslett

As usual, Dr. Grady and his staff are fast, efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, experts in their field and most of all, funny."

-Susan, Eaton Rapids

As always, I was treated with care and professionalism. I have never been disappointed with the treatment, both personally and professionally, that I receive. From the receptionist (Trina) to the dental hygienist (K/Cathy) to Dr. Grady, I am never disappointed with my visits."

Rhonda, Grand Ledge

I always receive the best dental care from Dr. Grady combined with pleasant, personable, competent and caring office personnel. From the moment I walk in the door, Trina greets me and the others warmly. My hygienist, Kathy, approaches is the ultimate professional in her field--very knowledgable about health systems and meticulous in her work. I thoroughly enjoy her high intelligence and humor and am often sorry our time comes to an end. Dr. Grady is gentle and a perfectionist in making certain that you are happy with the outcome and that he is too. He has a delightful sense of humor and tells hilarious jokes. Every member of the staff is a gem and I don't have room to tell about each one; however, you can tell that it is a staff that likes each other, a positive reflection on Dr. Grady, because the office climate is harmonious. I highly recommend this office!"

kathleen, Okemos

Our Reviews

5 out of 5
Anonymous
08/17/2017

Everyone was super friendly and great to work with.

1 year ago

5 out of 5
Michelle Blundy
08/16/2017

I always enjoy my visit with Dr. Grady. His staff is always friendly and great with my boys. Dr. Grady is always honest in his recommendations. He explains everything that he does, so you are not overwhelmed or confused when you leave.

1 year ago

5 out of 5
Jennifer Arnold-Champagne
08/15/2017

Always the best! ;)

1 year ago

5 out of 5
Angeline Jackson
08/14/2017

Dr. Grady is a great dentist/orthodontist!! I love the atmosphere and the other workers are great as well :-)

1 year ago

5 out of 5
David Aultz
08/10/2017

There was genuine concern over how I felt during the entire process.Everything went very smoothly. I can't wait to get my new bridge in!

1 year ago

5 out of 5
Asia Rose Du Vernay
08/09/2017

Always a pleasant experience, thank you

1 year ago

5 out of 5
Jie Yang
08/01/2017

So far the experience with Greg couldn't be better.

1 year ago

5 out of 5
Summer Star
07/31/2017

Great feedback and guidance on long term dental and orthodontic solutions coming in as a new client.

1 year ago

5 out of 5
Robert Brown
07/28/2017

Very good and exciting.

1 year ago

5 out of 5
Elizabeth Gowan
07/27/2017

Exceptional experience as always! Thanks Dr Grady and staff!

1 year ago

5 out of 5
David Aultz
07/27/2017

It was absolutely the very best dental office experience I have ever had. Everyone was so concerned about how I felt during the whole process. And the technology used in the office is absolutely amazing. Dr Grady discovered problems with my teeth that had been passed over by other Dentists in past visits. I can't wait to get the process of restoring my mouth started.

1 year ago

4 out of 5
Kimberly Giddens
07/26/2017

Staff is super friendly

1 year ago

5 out of 5
Maureen Pajak
07/20/2017

All of my experiences with Dr. Grady have been fantastic. He has gone above and beyond my expectations to help find solutions for a dental problem. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Jessica Mondoskin
07/19/2017

Much good. Very help.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Georgia Peterson
07/13/2017

Dr. Grady is the most personable dentist I have ever experienced. He just filled a cavity for me yesterday. There was absolutely no pain during the procedure (even during that typically awful novocaine shot part). Today, that tooth looks and feels as if a cavity was never there in the first place!

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Guadalupe Gauna
07/12/2017

Dr Grady Took care of my took problem asap. Soon I was on my way to continue My daily routine .i appreciate it very much. Thanks Dr. Grady you're the best! Lupe Gaunà

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Leslie Johnson-Theroux
07/11/2017

Always a great appointment..Dr Grady and staff have saved my smile..

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Lorinda Wortz
06/22/2017

Love the people and how comfortable they make the dental experience.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Anonymous
06/21/2017

My experience at Dr. Grady's office has been great. I really appreciate how he educates me and explains the procedures. Also, the staff is friendly.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Nancy Hands
06/20/2017

Dr. Grady is always very caring and considerate of my dental experience. I really appreciate him taking time to go over everything and he puts me at ease. I would highly recommend him and his staff to others.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Jody Stock
06/19/2017

Always, without exception wonderful!

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Jason Roberts
06/14/2017

Awesome

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Anonymous
06/14/2017

My experience with Dr. Grady and his staff was characterized by assessment of the work to be done and anesthesia to be utilized, followed by careful administration of anesthesia, testing of sensitivity, performance of dental treatment (replacement of a crown on a molar, replacement of fillings in a molar and a bi-cuspid), and finally, a review of next steps. Dr. Grady's practice utilizes digital technology very well, and staff are willing to discuss all aspects of dental care with patients.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Anonymous
06/13/2017

Good skill and service.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Mark Slabaugh
06/12/2017

Dr Grady is excellent, as is the rest of the staff.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Stacie Sadowski
06/07/2017

If you are looking for a great dentist office, this is the place! Our family has had nothing but excellent experiences with Dr. Grady and his staff. They are all very knowledgeable, friendly and kind. Dr. Grady listens to and responds to our concerns. Everyone in this office makes us feel welcomed and we know we are in good hands. I am a scaredy cat at the dentist - so this is very high praise from me. I don't dread going, for ANY procedure.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Aimee West
06/03/2017

Excellent! He and his staff were friendly, honest and practical. I also love the early morning appointments! Which means I can take vacation time for fun stuff. :)

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Natalie Hool
05/31/2017

Love the staff and Dr. Grady!

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Lori Thomas
05/31/2017

As always, a great experience. Dr. Grady and staff are awesome. :)

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Jody Stock
05/12/2017

Always wonderful!

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Anonymous
05/11/2017

I showed up 10 minutes early to my appointment and as soon as I completed my paperwork they were ready. They cleaning was thorough, but gentle and the hygienist was extremely friendly and accommodating.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Sabrina Hollenbeck
04/27/2017

Conveniently located on high traffic Okemos area to access from US I496! The staff is incredible from Trina their host and welcome smile till Dr Grady! I had 2 cleanings so far in the last 12 months and also start my invisible line brackets!

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Deborah Smith
04/27/2017

I never mind going to the dentist when it's Dr. Grady. He and his staff always make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. It doesn't matter if the visit is for a routine cleaning or something a bit more involved, there is no pain and the services is simply fantastic.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Anonymous
04/25/2017

Great dentist. Thought I could never replace mine of 40 that retired. Very very happy with him and the staff.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Wesley Doneth
04/24/2017

Fast and friendly

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Nellie Diller
04/20/2017

Dr.Grady and his entire staff are.pofessional, friendly.and efficient. ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Ramona Fernandez
04/11/2017

excellent as ever

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Laurie Gordon
04/04/2017

Exceptional care and service from a great professional team.Thank you.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Kristi Bente
03/23/2017

For many years now, I have been extremely fearful of going to the dentist due to previous bad and painful experiences. This fear was so overwhelming that I hadn't been to a dentist in 13 years. Dr. Grady and his staff are wonderful! The dentistry work is painless and I am made to feel like an old friend, not a set of teeth in a chair. I am no longer fearful of going to the dentist.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Theresa Rice
03/15/2017

Great office, great staff. I especially like how everything is explained to me in terms that I can understand. I highly recommend.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Barbara Schmidt
03/13/2017

My experience with Dr Grady and his staff is always very positive! I always get the best and most up to date treatment methods. The doctor is great at explaining what he is doing, answers my questions and is very mindful so I am never in pain.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Anonymous
03/07/2017

Went in for a repair, he explained to me why it broke and that it wasn't my fault. I have anxiety about going to the dentist but Dr. Grady was extremely nice and gentle and explained every step to me.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Karolina Straw
03/07/2017

As always, Dr. Grady was efficient and competent. This was a short visit to check my bite after a bridge put in. He took the time to explain the care involved with having a bridge.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Thomas Voisinet
03/02/2017

Our 11 year old son was very nervous about having a few baby teeth pulled for orthodontic reasons. But Dr. Grady did his usual, exceptional job of explaining the process and options to him. Our son was surprised when it was over so quickly and he didn't feel any of the pain he was worried about! As always, we appreciate the personalized care and professionalism we receive from all of the staff at Dr. Grady's office!

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Greta Dewolf
03/01/2017

Told me what was happening and informed me of the risk factors. Have been going there at least 20 years.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Ramona Webster-Kroning
02/23/2017

Excellent Dentist! Would highly recommend him.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Terri Humphrey
02/23/2017

Never disappointed with the lever of service provided

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Kathleen Pavelka
02/14/2017

Excellent, painless, friendly and kind!

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Anonymous
02/14/2017

Goes above and beyond normal dentists to help with issues.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Charlotte Ilten
02/06/2017

My visit with Cathy was wonderful. I am one few people who can't wait to have my teeth clean.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Kristi Bente
01/26/2017

I am a 53 year old woman. That was the first time in my entire life that I didn't come away from dental work done traumatized. Dr. Grady made it easy for and pain free! Honestly, that's a miracle right there.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Kurt Stepnitz
01/25/2017

It was good as always, but how about a bacon-flavored floss option?

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Maureen Pajak
01/17/2017

Dr. Grady spent a great amount of time with me explaining various solutions for my dental dilemma. He pointed out various pros and cons of each procedure and showed genuine concern for my health. This was greatly appreciated and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Cheryl Schubel
01/10/2017

Excellent staff and service.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Anonymous
01/10/2017

I walked in to my latest appointment a bit anxious. I was not worried about the quality of the impending work. I have never been so impressed with my experiences here. But within minutes of chit-chatting all of my anxiety seemed to fade away

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Allison Ackerly
01/04/2017

My family have been patients of Dr. Grady's for over 20 years. Highly recommend the practice!

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Ramona Webster-Kroning
12/20/2016

The most enjoyable dentist appointment I've had since I was a kid. I love going to the dentist and Dr. Grady and crew have made it enjoyable again!

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Nadia Lorenzen
12/15/2017

Best dentist and staff ever.

1 year ago

5 out of 5
John Gustafson
12/09/2016

On time, purposeful, good results

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Kristi Bente
12/09/2016

Dr. Grady made me feel completely comfortable and provided me with valuable information that I've never received from a dentist before. His staff is kind and excellently competent. As someone who has had a huge fear of going to the dentist for all of my life, I've found a place where I feel safe and am treated with kindness and understanding.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Daniel Diller
12/08/2016

Dr. Grady and all of his staff are professional while being very friendly. They always do a wonderful job and answer any questions about procedures and bills. Always a great experience. See my professionally adjusted happy smile!

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Douglas Gowan
12/07/2016

Great job, thanks!

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Jie Yang
11/29/2016

Very comfort and friendly.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Deborah Smith
11/26/2016

As usual the visit was great. Yes I am one of those rare people who enjoys going to the dentist as a regular part of my healthy living regiment. Prompt, professional and complete. All smiles.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Kyle Muston
10/26/2016

Greg and his staff were professional and helpful.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Anonymous
10/21/2016

I always appreciate the wonderful care I receive at Dr. Grady's and I wish my primary care physician could be as attentive as them. Dr. Grady always explains everything and goes above and beyond with getting resources, such as finding a dentist for my son who is in Chicago.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Mark Slabaugh
10/19/2016

Fantastic Dentist. Willing to work on my teeth without anesthetic. Very careful, very little pain, no mater what is being done. Office is very nice, staff are fantastic and very friendly.

2 years ago

5 out of 5
Carmen Gauna
10/06/2016

I've always loved this place! You are all great. Thanks for always being personable and making me feel comfortable!

2 years ago